Contributors

Our contributors community does the most wonderful job to keep the site alive and to help beginners who love Sinhala music.

Please join with us actively and share song chords with the community. Go to Submit Songs to make your contributions. All the submitted songs will be reviewed before publishing and once they are published, your name will displayed as the contributor.

  ContributorSongs
 Administrator175
 Udara Gunasanka (udara_gunasanka@hotmail.com)19
 Kasun Suranga Priyadarsha (kasunsurangakd@yahoo.com)16
 Priyanka K (deegopower@yahoo.com)12
 Nuwan (CT) (nuwan85p@yahoo.it)12
 Charitha Kankanamge (uoccharitha@gmail.com)12
 Dinu (dinuksher@gmail.com)8
 Asanka Perera (asankap@gmail.com)7
 Hasitha T (hasithat@hotmail.com)6
 Malith Wanigasekara (malith@iamcrazy.in)6
 C.D. Kodikara (cdkodikara100@yahoo.com)6
 Chenuka (chenuka.a@flinteclk.com)5
 Lahiru_k (lahiru.dk@gmail.com)5
 Ranura Abeysekera (ranura@hnb.lk)4
 Lahiru (pilotlahiru@yahoo.com)4
 Tharindu Weerasinghe (tharindu82lk@gmail.com)4
 Kasun Chathuranga (chathurangamdk@gmail.com)4
 Manjula Thotawattage (manjulathotawattage@gmail.com)4
 Tharindu Dhanushka Thilakaratne (searaw@msn.com)4
 Dimuthu Jayamanna (dimuthu44@yahoo.com)4
 Lasitha De Silva (l.desilva@gug.at)4
 Samanpriya Nanayakkara (n_samanpriya@yahoo.it)3
 Re@lBanda (realbanda@gmail.com)3
 Lalinda (exodusremnant@yahoo.com)3
 Supun Ariyasinghe (ostariya@gmail.com)3
 Sameera Wijesundera (sameeralord@hotmail.com)2
 Lasith Fernando (lasithf@gmail.com)2
 Tharanga Mendis (hundunneththi@yahoo.com)2
 San J (hcjd222@yahoo.com)2
 Sandun Asanka (sandunasanka@gmail.com)2
 Heshan Godigamuwa (heshan_g@yahoo.co.uk)2
 Shehan (Bobby) (shehancute@windowslive.com)2
 Anuaradha Mahapatuna (mdanuradha@yahoo.com)2
 Gamini Abhayakumara (haluwana@sbcglobal.net)2
 Shanaka (milnerrodrigo@gmail.com)2
 Chamith Kanchana (srick0659@yahoo.com)2
 RapsTa ShehaN (rapstashehan@gmail.com)1
 Thisara de Silva ( thisarades@yahoo.com)1
 Shashira (shashira143@yahoo.com)1
 Matrix (lgs.matrix@gmail.com)1
 Disna (disnathilanka@yahoo.com)1
 Sushan Enosh (sushanenosh@yahoo.com)1
 Suhail Imtiaz (suhail_imtiaz@hotmail.com)1
 Chathuranga (chatu83@hotmail.com)1
 Bihisara Palawinna (bihisara@yahoo.com)1
 Dishnaka Nanayakkara (disnaka978@hotmail.com)1
 Sam (samexter@gmail.com)1
 Ganesh Kumar (gan26@bigpond.com)1
 Ramesh (rameshwijaya2000@yahoo.com)1
 Chamindu Munasinghe (cmunasinghe@gmail.com)1
 Jason (jsnmuller@yahoo.com)1
 Tharindu (knightharindu@gmail.com)1
 Sanjeewa Gunasekara (nishan.sanjeewa@gmail.com)1
 Saranga (mit.saranga@gmail.com)1
 Dileepa Kariyawasam (dileepa_dk@hotmail.com)1
 Hans Fernando (hansfly@live.it)1
 JaySam (samjsyd@hotmail.com)1
 Charith Subasinghe (charithruvis@yahoo.com)1
 Danushka Nirmal De Silva (danuonline@gmail.com)1
 Mathish Wijetunge (mathish16@hotmail.com)1
 Sumedha Ranaweera (sumedha90@gmail.com)1
 Thoshitha Gamage (ttgamage@gmail.com)1
 Imanshu Aravinda (naozumi86@yahoo.it)1
 Vihan Sashika Somarathne (dilvisa2002@yahoo.com)1
 Wishwa Solanga (wishwa_solanga@yahoo.com)1
 Nilantha Rathnayake (nilanthacr@yahoo.com)1
 Hiran E (e_hiranya@hotmail.com)1
 Charith (charith_niroshan@yahoo.com)1
 Manindra Somaratne (manindra_some@yahoo.com)1